Idaho Fairytale Bride

Rocky Mountain Romances #2

by Jacquie Rogers

Idaho Fairytale Bride by Jacquie Rogers
Available: Kindle | Print |

Prince Charming has his work cut out for him!

Moriah Jensen, who was abandoned at the altar by the man of her dreams, found out the hard way that life is no fairytale. She vows never to fall for another man again and has dedicated her life to teaching. After all, there'll be no handsome prince for her.

Tex Dillon has had a few rough patches in his life. Still, he believes in Happily Ever After, and he wants it with Moriah. But can he break through Moriah's wall of thorns and melt her frozen heart?

Read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Idaho Fairytale Bride is the second book in the Rocky Mountain Romances series, all set in the Rocky Mountain states.

Sweet and wholesome western historical romance.

Pickle Barrel Gazette

Subscribe to Jacquie's newsletter!

* indicates required

Select Desired Email Format:

This page updated October 03, 2017
All content, including graphics copyright © Jacquie D Rogers 2005-2017, All rights reserved.